Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arley Blair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Arley Blair

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

felicia burt

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maleia was quick and efficient. Very understanding as far as me wanting to save and she did great! I am happy with my quote!"

Carl Robertson

October 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent service very much appreciated 👍"

Kurt Popovich

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She took the time to find the maximum discounts and answered all of the questions I had. Very patient staff and excellent communication. I was with State Farm in the past and left and now am back mainly because of the value, but more importantly the service. State Farm's rates are definitely worth looking into. With everything going up in cost, it is nice to save some $$ for a change."

Rey Candelaria

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Superior service, great agency!"

paige bafus

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance office i have ever dealt with. They are polite and personable. They genuinely care about their clients and have taken the time to make sure i understand what's going on at all times!"

Steve Shepard

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Arley is great. I just transferred from my State Farm agent In Illinois to an agent in Indiana very knowledgeable and helped me take care of my home 4 trucks and business."

Kore Williams

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service"

Patricia Zubricki

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate to know Arley when she worked at State Farm in Evergreen Park, IL. Arley is hardworking, caring and knows insurance. She takes great care of her customers. All the best to you!"